Planning & Goals

A to Z Blogging Challenge: The Obsessive Planner’s Guide to Organizing Your Life and Goals

 

A to Z Blogging Challenge: The Obsessive Planner's Guide to Organizing Your Life & Goals

I have decided to participate in the A to Z Blogging Challenge in April, with the theme of life/goal planning and organization. I will (hopefully) be posting every day except Sundays, suspending my normal blog posts.

A to Z April Blogging Challenge

Today is the official theme reveal day!

My (rough) outline of post topics is:

The Art of Organizing Your Life and Goals
Blogging As An Accountability Tool
Calendars
DIY Planning Setups (Bullet Journals & Etc.)
Establishing Goals
Finding New Opportunities
Goal-Tracking: Whys and Hows
Helping Others Achieve Their Goals & Using Friends as Accountability Tools
Introduction to Supplies
Journaling
Kicking Your Butt Into Gear: The Nike Principle
Lists: To-Do and Other Varieties
Motivational Quotes
Never Give Up: What to Do When Failure Strikes
Organization: A Place for Everything
Pinterest: Inspiration, How-To, and More
Quantity and Quality in Goals
Relaxation: You Just Have to Let It Go Sometimes
Scheduling: How to Arrange Your Schedule to Accommodate Your Goals
My Toolbox: Literal and Figurative
Unnecessary But Fun Stuff to Pimp Out Your Planner
Viewers Like You: Send Me Your Tips, Tricks, and Techniques
The Wonderful World of Washi Tape
Xenophilia: Supplies From Beyond the USA
You Told Me: Readers’ Responses to ‘Viewers Like You’
Z…???

Is anyone else participating? Link me your theme reveals if so!

11 thoughts on “A to Z Blogging Challenge: The Obsessive Planner’s Guide to Organizing Your Life and Goals

    1. I’m glad! I’m hoping these will be applicable to other topics, but it’s true that I use much of my planning skills for my writing and will probably be using writing as an example frequently!

      Like

  1. I suppose it’s possible to be too organized but since I haven’t gotten in trouble that way yet I will have fun reading some of your posts. I admire people who are able to do life coaching as a profession.

    Like

  2. Oh yes, yes, yes. I live and die by my bullet journal. I’m bookmarking this so I remember to come back after I get off work. Thanks for this! I could really use the help.

    Like

Leave a Reply

