Personal · Wildcards

A Few of My Favorite Things

Two of the things I spend way too much time on include online shopping and doting on my cat. Yesterday these two things happened to combine, and I thought, “what a great opportunity to share charming nonsense about my life on my blog?” (Isn’t that what a blog is for?)

Taadaa!

cat leggings athletic ThinkGeek
CAT LEGGINGS!

Via ThinkGeek.com. I also managed to snag a birthday present for a friend and a Father’s Day gift for my dad while I was at it.

Anyone else snag any fun things lately?

Leave a Reply

